sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviewer: Carlyn Anonymous Date: 24/05/17 - 06:12 am Title: Chapter 1

A unique and interesting story that is worth sharing to other fellow reader. It deserves to be given a high OkDissertations.com reviews because of the good story plot and interesting character that we should all watch out for.

Reviewer: Crayon Anonymous Date: 25/01/15 - 07:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Loved this crossover. Did not want the story to end! Thank you.

Reviewer: Joey Anonymous Date: 30/05/11 - 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Little bits of this story, such as -

"The way he looks reminds me of James and Lucius, Severus wanted to say. Or maybe, I don’t know how to say what I'm thinking with him. I'm afraid to say what I'm thinking with him. I'm afraid of him. I'm afraid. "He's a Muggle."

Draco pursed his lips. 'And you're a coward.'"

- just kill me. Fantastic. I can't believe I haven't read your fics before, now I have to read all of them! 10 out of 5 stars!

Author's Response: Hee! The sky is EXPLODING with stars! Thank you so much, it's so nice to hear this about something I wrote a long time ago, sort of revisit that moment.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 28/03/09 - 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like this so much. I was a big fan of Buffy (and Angel, until it all went to utter crap with the whole evil-Cordelia plotline. Oh, and Connor. Despised him, the whiny little toad), and Giles was my favorite character. And he's such a perfect foil for Severus.

I also like stories about the aftermath of the war against Voldemort, that don't assume that once he's dead all is sunshine and roses, you know? The very existence of an organization like the Death Eaters pretty much guarantees that there would be someone ready to take up the cause.

And I love your Draco.

Thanks for writing.
Annette

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm totally sitting here feeling all warm inside and I can't like, it's really nice. *hugs* Thanks so much.

Reviewer: guns and roses paradise city Anonymous Date: 25/07/07 - 02:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

espn programming schedule espn programming schedule,expedia online coupons expedia online coupons,carolina game dogs carolina game dogs,big booty lesbians big booty lesbians,hot college fucking hot college fucking,deja boobs deja boobs,free pc chess games free pc chess games,dating internet research jewish single dating internet research jewish single,free mp3 music downloads audio search free mp3 music downloads audio search,free web email virus spam free web email virus spam,

Reviewer: badger basket doll crib with mobile and bedding Anonymous Date: 25/07/07 - 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

dodge ram monster truck dodge ram monster truck,kevin smith movies kevin smith movies,box magazine mail site teacher web box magazine mail site teacher web,drury inn hotel drury inn hotel,freshman porn freshman porn,internet telephone services calls computer talk gmail internet telephone services calls computer talk gmail,chimera monster chimera monster,just ask alice just ask alice,hot babes fuck hot babes fuck,breckenridge hills meta tags breckenridge hills meta tags,

Reviewer: free printable bratz birthday invitations Anonymous Date: 25/07/07 - 11:20 am Title: Chapter 1

evanescence my immortal meaning evanescence my immortal meaning,first grade games first grade games,free xxx comic free xxx comic,keyword density keyword density,craigslist oc craigslist oc,free game psp put free game psp put,club pogo game tips club pogo game tips,english language wikipedia english language wikipedia,display humor msn picture display humor msn picture,home buying assistance home buying assistance,

Reviewer: ebay poker chips Anonymous Date: 25/07/07 - 07:18 am Title: Chapter 1

free weekly horoscope free weekly horoscope,jeannette city high school email jeannette city high school email,blonde milf pic blonde milf pic,is sabu joining wwe is sabu joining wwe,fat ass milf fat ass milf,ebay ie ebay ie,account details money msn plus account details money msn plus,hidden things in movies hidden things in movies,disney world parks disney world parks,b2b crm b2b crm,

Reviewer: free psp game walkthrough's Anonymous Date: 25/07/07 - 06:49 am Title: Chapter 1

download limewire xp download limewire xp,boot dress productpage woman boot dress productpage woman,international finance russia international finance russia,free download of limewire pro free download of limewire pro,injury list nfl injury list nfl,keyword research internet marketing keyword research internet marketing,double dick action double dick action,2pac armenians 2pac armenians,ipod to dvd converter ipod to dvd converter,celtic angel tattoo celtic angel tattoo,

Reviewer: free thanksgiving computer wallpaper Anonymous Date: 25/07/07 - 06:17 am Title: Chapter 1

espn football 2k4 espn football 2k4,boise id boise id,g string bikinis women thong g string bikinis women thong,espn nfl.com espn nfl.com,22-10-10 atv tires 22-10-10 atv tires,jill whitlow nude jill whitlow nude,goth platform shoes goth platform shoes,hotel poker riccione hotel poker riccione,joe strummer wikipedia joe strummer wikipedia,ghana mail order brides ghana mail order brides,

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile