sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Pomegranate Seeds
Reviewer: SEO Anonymous Date: 03/11/18 - 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Much obliged to you for some other enlightening site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a flawless strategy? I have an endeavor that I am essentially now running on, and I've been at the look out for such information. A to Z Survey

Reviewer: seo Anonymous Date: 26/10/18 - 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

This looks absolutely perfect. All these tinny details are made with lot of background knowledge. I like it a lot. This was a useful post and I think it is rather easy to see from the other comments as well that this post is well written and useful Web tech

Reviewer: tomy Anonymous Date: 20/09/18 - 12:25 am Title: Chapter 1

hi

Reviewer: mik Anonymous Date: 04/09/18 - 02:45 am Title: Chapter 1

post

Reviewer: tony Anonymous Date: 02/09/18 - 04:41 am Title: Chapter 1

hi

Reviewer: Rhiannon Dickerson Anonymous Date: 30/08/18 - 02:00 am Title: Chapter 1

girl who wanted to marry Omkara to attain financial stability. For that,she acts as Bela, a docile girl, in front of Omkara and Mala, a mediatist Chinese Buffat in front of Omkara's girlfriend,Riddhima, to separate Omkara and Riddhima.

Reviewer: Katharine Anonymous Date: 18/10/16 - 09:23 am Title: Chapter 1

Very impressed at how well you managed to write a pregnant!Hermione fic (with twins, even!). When I was younger (in the early 2000's) I had a much higher tolerance (or maybe just more free time) for less than stellar fanfiction. I read a number of pregnant!Hermione fics, and they all had very similar failings. This fic has none of those. It even manages twins in a believable fashion! However, unlike most of the HP fanfiction on here, I can't see myself rereading this one. Snape is very much an emotional abuser here (which is certainly not out of character), and it just stirs up some very uncomfortable stuff for me.

Reviewer: curi Anonymous Date: 26/09/11 - 01:43 am Title: Chapter 1

I've been doing my semi-annual reread of your Hermione/Severus (/Draco, /Remus) fic and just finished this one up. I'm always half-and-half before I launch into it, because I know it's going to make me all teary and heartbroken, but I always hope that maybe I'll have toughened up some in the time between readings. So far, I haven't. And it's still always worth the sniffles and tears.

Author's Response: Aw, this is the SWEETEST feedback. Knowing that I have stories that make people come back is truly the best thing. Thank you so much, and I hope you have someone to cuddle you through those sniffles.

Reviewer: Ghanima Anonymous Date: 16/07/10 - 07:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Amazingly written. I tend to dislike stories where HG gets pregnant but the charActer development and the dialog was simply wonderful. Well paced, interesting, a bit heart wrenching without feeling inauthentic. Thank you, I loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad I could make it work for you. I kind of wanted to think about women's options in that situation? So, I think for me it was less about pregnancy and more about making choices. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Lariope Anonymous Date: 30/01/10 - 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

I came to read this on OpalJade's recommendation, and I'm very happy that I did. This is not an easy story; it is full of sharp edges and the ways we hurt each other, both accidentally and on purpose. But it is a beautiful story, beautifully and carefully told, and I admire it very much.

Author's Response: I'm interested in the ways we can FORGIVE each other, too, you know? Thank you very much.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile