sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For Eyeliner = Consent
Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 09/01/17 - 07:13 am Title: Chapter 1

It is a nice discussion you have shared here. There are many people who behave like this. Also rush my essay writing can be a game changer in this regards. Thanks for a great article.

Reviewer: bionic_needs Anonymous Date: 24/01/09 - 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

I came across your work and have been slowly reading through it all. I honestly think that you are the best writer that I have come across in all of the fan fics I have read.

Author's Response: That is a super nice thing to say to someone. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: coldsnap Anonymous Date: 21/06/07 - 02:40 am Title: Chapter 2

I thought part one of this was wonderful, but you outdid yourself with part 2. Oh, Pete, sometimes he just needs a hug, and someone to tell him he's being an idiot. This is lovely.

Author's Response: So very, very true. It's a good thing we have fanfiction, isn't it? Thanks!

Reviewer: brighty Anonymous Date: 06/06/07 - 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh, this just makes me sigh like a silly little person. I adored the first part of this, but now, I am just weak in the knees, with stupid and cheery delight. They finally get it together! There is great potential for drama, but, thankfully, Pete and Joe manage to get over that, and now I have just fallen in love with this all. Sorry for the incoherent review, I am just flailing here.

Author's Response: You always think you're incoherent and you're always wrong, silly. Thank you so much. I really needed this. I'm having a bit of a week, and just. Thank you.

Reviewer: Emelerin Anonymous Date: 05/06/07 - 12:15 am Title: Chapter 2

HAPPINESS IS A WARM PETE WENTZ. Superb!!!

Author's Response: INDEED!

Reviewer: brighty Anonymous Date: 03/06/07 - 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is totally, spine-meltingly hot. I am simply ruined by Joe in eyeliner, apparently, as well as the idea that Pete is really good at blowjobs. Who knew, and why are there not thousands of braincells firing about this all the time, across fandom? No fair, dudes, holding out there. But I suppose that makes this extra-awesome, because in addition to being funny and in-character, it's a shiny rare pairing!
There are just so many things that this story does for me, and I do not think I can articulate them all, which is unfair. It's just that the hotness short-circuited my brain out, so I can hardly type, much less say something with that typing. Sorry!

Author's Response: I think you need to, you know, NEVER apologize to me, because you are generally so much with the sweet I don't even know what to do with myself. Yay shiny rare pairing!! *g* Thanks so much, hon.

Reviewer: sauciloo Anonymous Date: 03/06/07 - 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

I don't read bandslash as a rule because I don't know any of the people/characters, but the title alone is enough to make me smile for the rest of the night. Well said, my friend.

Author's Response: Yeah, that was totally my roommate. She is with the awesome. *g*

Reviewer: Miss Pamela Anonymous Date: 03/06/07 - 04:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Yay! So funny and cute! I loved this:

"Clearly Ryan had seduced either Patrick or Andy away from Pete with his jailbait lips and hands and eyes and whatever while Pete had been. . .probably designing a hoodie. Or something."

Heee.

Author's Response: Pete needs to keep a closer eye on his bandmembers. *snickers* Thanks, you!

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile