sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For 42
Reviewer: seo Anonymous Date: 25/10/18 - 05:21 am Title: Chapter 1

i have tried bookmarketing last month and it is a good way to earn money too” Hotels

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 20/10/18 - 12:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Perhaps you should update the php server on your webhost, WordPress is kinda slow.`;~,- guest blogging services

Reviewer: jamesanderson Anonymous Date: 17/05/17 - 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

presently, by and by i think this can be perused all alone like that, to me there weren't generally huge spaces. perhaps in light of the fact that english isn't my first dialect and i generally miss things, so i'm accustomed to missing things and now and then not by any stretch of the imagination getting parts, so i can simply release it. what's more, in any case, i like spaces, gives the story some kind of.. i don't have the foggiest idea. the word is on the tip of my tongue, yet as it won't pass my lips or open the way to my mind, i'll abandon it. Editing & Proofreading Service Online

Reviewer: google Anonymous Date: 17/05/17 - 11:32 am Title: Chapter 1

[url=http://www.google.co.uk/]google[/url]
3
Google

Reviewer: Essay Help Service Anonymous Date: 28/04/17 - 10:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Along these lines, I could possibly have remarked on this some time recently. Who knows. I've perused it numerous, multiple occassions. Eitherway, I just thought I'd say this is genuinely one pf my most loved fics, ever, ever. It's excelent, I adore the portrayal. What's more, the movement of the relationship; particularly through the discourse (you compose the most stunning exchange ever, you have no clue how desirous I am), and like, the way it prgressively gets less and less mocking and they are increasingly eager to let the other in? What's more, gracious, I don't have the foggiest idea. Essay Help Service

Reviewer: misshayley Anonymous Date: 29/04/12 - 12:44 am Title: Chapter 1

I love this. I have read it so many times, and every time I catch new moments I didn't see before. I feel so dumb for asking this, but I kind of don't get the title. all of the other ones have significance, so I know this one must, but for the life of me I can not figure it out! Help!

Author's Response: Hee, no, fair enough, 42 is, in Douglas Adams' books, the answer to everything. It's a reference to them just fitting together so perfectly. Thanks!

Reviewer: Pensnest Anonymous Date: 26/09/11 - 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this. The resonances in Bob and Spencer's relationship, the drumming stuff, the way you really show how deeply they care about each other. Beautiful story.

Author's Response: Thank you. When I wrote this they were this odd little couple that I imagined up mostly for the hell of it, and I fell so in love with them. So in love.

Reviewer: palebluebell Anonymous Date: 12/12/09 - 03:30 am Title: Chapter 1

This! This is just...everything possibly good about fic. Beautifully characterised, perfectly paced - a gloriously long absorbing read. I enjoyed it so much - thank you.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. This was how I truly fell in love with Spencer/Bob, it's nice when other people go there with me.

Reviewer: gemmi999 Anonymous Date: 08/09/09 - 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ohhhh! I really liked this, I liked the entire series, really. I'm going back and re-reading it because I wanted to read long long quality bandfic, and this series always jumps to the top of my list.

I like the way they all work together, the supporting details. Now I'm just waiting to see if Patrick gets a story, because I think he should have one. I realize you were just writing the Panic peeps, but Patrick is lonely!

Thank you!

Author's Response: I'm glad the story provided you with what you were looking for. Patrick is actually with someone in this series, it's just a background pairing. Thanks, hon.

Reviewer: Mime-Chan Anonymous Date: 16/05/09 - 07:39 am Title: Chapter 1

So, I may or may not have commented on this before. Who knows. I've read it many, many times. Eitherway, I just thought I'd say that this is seriously one pf my favorite fics, ever, ever. It's excelent, I love the characterization. And the progression of the relationship; especially through the dialogue (you write the most amazing dialogue ever, you have no idea how jealous I am), and like, the way it prgressively gets less and less sarcastic and they are more and more willing to let the other in? And oh, I don't know. It's amazing. You are amazing at the showing-not-telling about things...uhm...like, you see their inside parts, and the parts that they struggle with and are not okay about, through their dialogue and actions and little glimpses, it's never outright "this is what's wrong" or something. I don't know if that makes any sense. This is INCREDIBLE.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. This is the kind of review that helps me glow inside for days, and that's really, REALLY appreciated.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile