sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For 100 Grand
Reviewer: John Anonymous Date: 04/07/18 - 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

At long last, you will get finished assignments that assistance you accomplish that best spot in the class dissertation writing help

Reviewer: Kevin Anonymous Date: 04/07/18 - 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

You can unwind and be effortless about due dates for your task arrangements are certain to contact you on time. essay writing help

Reviewer: Eden Anonymous Date: 10/05/17 - 03:48 am Title: Chapter 1

A unique and interesting story that is worth sharing to other fellow reader. It deserves to be given a high reviews via www.youtube.com/watch?v=g3wnxrrf9jg because of the good story plot and interesting character that we should all watch out for.

Reviewer: chixieme Anonymous Date: 02/12/10 - 04:25 am Title: Chapter 1

This made my heart weep with joy.
I loved it.
I really did. :')

Author's Response: Aw, yay! Thank you!

Reviewer: Quizzical Signed Date: 29/03/08 - 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Frank whispered, "Mikey," and tried not to break right open on the blunt edges of his own happiness.

perfect sentence.

~Q~

Author's Response: That makes me so happy. Often I don't think I have much style.

Reviewer: whoyouinvent Anonymous Date: 02/11/07 - 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

the blunt edges of happiness, i love that. oh, frank, being inside is not a good place to have that moment, of instant happiness and the lingering sad of not being outside, with him.
but he is frank, and mikey is mikey, and they both understand. oh, i love that.

tommy grabbed at my heartstrings again, here, i see what you are doing, getting us all slowly soft for him. sneaky.

Author's Response: I am v. sneaky. Yes. *looks shifty* *grins at you*

Reviewer: 7iris Anonymous Date: 01/11/07 - 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww, Mikey! And Mikey and Frank's mom tag-teaming him! And Frank--I fucking love 100 Grands.

Author's Response: Hee, yeah, I hoped people would notice that.

Reviewer: Stephanie Anonymous Date: 31/10/07 - 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank you thank you thank you. This is exactly what I wanted for Frank's birthday. I'm going to read it again in just a minute, because I think it might be one of my favourites in the series so far. The way it ends is my new facourite thing, because Frank doesn't just love the chocolate. Your Mikeyway is the sweetest ever.

Also, Frank's mom is made of awesome.

Author's Response: Yes, Linda is FTW, I must agree. And no, Frank doesn't just love the chocolate. Not at all. *huggles Mikeyway*

Reviewer: hermitsoul Anonymous Date: 31/10/07 - 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww. I love the creative gift giving. And I love watching the relationship deepen with each letter.

Thanks again for sharing these with us!

Author's Response: Thanks for engaging in the sharing. Their relationship is pretty beautiful to me.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 31/10/07 - 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

god, i love this story. *sniffles happily* i probably say that every time i comment, and one day i will actually say something substantive, or at least something else, but mostly i just love this too much to say anything but that!

Author's Response: People seem to think I might get tired of love. They are so SO wrong.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile