sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For '92 Honda Accord
Reviewer: Jenny Gunn Anonymous Date: 23/11/16 - 05:01 am Title: Chapter 1

I am auto engineer and I would say that Accord with a manual transmission is a superior approach. I also work online at Best Assignment Writing Service - AssignmentDone and I recently wrote an essay on vehicle pollution. It is not functional to change any present day auto from programmed to manual or the other way around. You need to change the transmission and pedals as well as the motor PC and wiring outfit, as well. Your programmed auto has a Transmission Control Unit, the manual variant does not.

Reviewer: ofkitchensinks Anonymous Date: 24/11/07 - 07:44 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm grinning like crazy. This chapter was just adorable, Bob and Gustav and 'Miss Greta' and Vicky/Greta(!). Seriously, there is nothing you write that I don't fall in love with.

Author's Response: That's because you spoil me. I'm so so happy that other people find Vicky/Greta to be a happy thing.

Reviewer: sweetz1 Anonymous Date: 23/11/07 - 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

seriously Greta/Vicky!. I love you ^_^

Author's Response: LOVE YOU RIGHT BACK!

Reviewer: favouriterecord Anonymous Date: 23/11/07 - 11:36 am Title: Chapter 1

Greta/Vicky!! Yay! This chapter is full of awesome. Thank you. Also, I adore Bob, for many reasons, but right now because of this:

"You fed Mikey a lot when he got out, right?"

That line made me smile. Thank you!

Author's Response: I know, he's so careful of Mikey. It's the best.

Reviewer: Jenny Anonymous Date: 23/11/07 - 02:49 am Title: Chapter 1

yay again that's basicaly all I have too say.
Plus Greta/Vicky oh hell yes.

Author's Response: Hi! Weee! Glad we agree.

Reviewer: hermitsoul Anonymous Date: 23/11/07 - 01:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh, wow! Greta. Vicky. On vacation - only suppose to be checking my email - but how am I suppose to ignore this???

This series makes me squee constantly, and honestly? I'm really not the squeeing type. *sigh* You just keep making me fall more and more in love with your characters. I place all blame for overzealous squeeing totally on you. ;)

Author's Response: I take that burden on my soul. *serious face* *g*

Reviewer: orange Anonymous Date: 22/11/07 - 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved this one! I love how Ryan is this whole other force when it comes to planning things like that. Too cute for words.

Author's Response: He is a TSUNAMI, man.

Reviewer: bluelittlepig Anonymous Date: 22/11/07 - 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, huh. I guess it didn't like that particular composition of the emoticon.

So what I meant was, Vicky/Greta is made of win. It looks promising. :)

Author's Response: I figured it out. It took a second, but then I realized. Hee.

Reviewer: bluelittlepig Anonymous Date: 22/11/07 - 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Bob is a sweetheart. And him being like a big brother to one of the kids at the center is just great.

Vicky/Greta=o/

This section just made me smile a lot. Happy Thanksgiving!

Author's Response: Bob is a teddy bear, you know he is. And I'm so glad everyone's on board with the V/G thing, because I would have been sad otherwise.

Reviewer: Tabby Anonymous Date: 22/11/07 - 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awww! Okay, first off, as much as I love this and checked for an update even though I wasn't expecting one until after the weekend, shouldn't you be spending time with you family and such? Still Vicky/Greta = YAY! Happy Thanksgiving!

Author's Response: I actually spent a LOT of time with my family this weekend and it was awesome, but most of this was written on the plane on the way there and while they were taking naps. Hee, thank you!

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile