sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For 39 Flavors
Reviewer: Anton Anonymous Date: 23/05/17 - 04:27 am Title: Chapter 1

One of the very thrilling stories that I've read. Very unique plot and the characters did a great job in keeping my imagination in action. Even the students from Essaypedia.com reviews are very hooked reading this kind of story as well.

Reviewer: seo plugin Anonymous Date: 21/05/17 - 10:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there's even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That's right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin
seo plugin http://www.SEORankingLinks.xyz

Reviewer: seo plugin Anonymous Date: 20/05/17 - 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword....wait there's even more Now what if i told you there was a simple Wordpress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That's right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin
seo plugin http://www.SEORankingLinks.xyz

Reviewer: Ace Anonymous Date: 30/03/17 - 06:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Pretty interesting story in here. Glad I was able to read it and the Cool essay reviews written by other readers who read it in the past.

Reviewer: Arielle Anonymous Date: 28/01/09 - 04:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Dude, bandom + Jewish holidays = my favorite, always! Also, could you tell me whether you just took creative license with Brian's last name or do we know fo sho he is (to any degree) Jewish? Because it would kind of make me kvell forever if he is.

Author's Response: Brian's last name IS Schechter, which I take as a signifier, however, there is no proof ANYWHERE that he is actually Jewish. Thanks!

Reviewer: CG Anonymous Date: 02/07/08 - 07:48 am Title: Chapter 1

All of these are bloody fantastic, but it was Bob/Ryan at Beltane that really grabbed my heart.

Author's Response: Thank you! I had a really good time--hard time, but good one--writing these.

Reviewer: Quizzical Signed Date: 01/04/08 - 06:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Bob rolled his eyes. Spencer said, "Uh. Me too. The you-sick thing."

"Yeah," Bob said, because he already knew.


you-sick. oh it's such love.


"Would you prefer something more convenient over him?"

Bob scowled at the suggestion.

"Yeah, well, he feels the same way."


oh boy.
i did read them all. and they were lovely.
bob and frank.
anzac day! yay.
but i just can't go past your bob/spencer.

i'm relatively new to bandom, and the otp thing is weird. cos there's like... who is most likely 'in real life' to actually have (at some point) gotten together or have the potential to. but there's this other way you've introduced me to of who could have this fascinating dynamic. and it's sort of regardless of how plausible it is in other ways. and that's the way i love your bob/spencer. it will/would never happen i think. but this? is how it SO could be. /rambling

Bob says, "Whiskers on kittens, Smith."

Spencer says, "Yesterday."


it's all there.

Author's Response: Well, like I said in the meme, I'm more interested in the possible than in the present. Glad you're finding something to enjoy in it as well!

Reviewer: newfan Anonymous Date: 02/02/08 - 05:44 am Title: Chapter 1

Bob says, "Whiskers on kittens, Smith."

Spencer says, "Yesterday."


oh my heart.

Author's Response: They are so sweet, aren't they?

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile