sparsenicjade
RSS
Reviews For No More Natural
Reviewer: dfyfh Anonymous Date: 07/05/18 - 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Note on mechanical replica rolex watches. Do not open the back cover of the swiss replica watches to prevent dust from entering the movement and affecting the normal operation of the fake rolex watches. Do not place your
rolex replica watch on the audio or television to avoid magnetization.

Reviewer: james jack Anonymous Date: 22/03/18 - 12:46 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. –’––—–—–— –‘–—–––––

Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous Date: 20/03/18 - 05:02 am Title: Chapter 1

These websites are really needed, you can learn a lot. ICOS

Reviewer: Kyung88 Anonymous Date: 09/01/18 - 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

"No More Natural" is very real and beautiful story which i have read here. Some interesting points you have raised here for us. Therefore, I came here to put my review about it. My friend asking me about it and he have written this reviews of EssayVikings.com and yes i will share these story at my social media sites.

Reviewer: Hedena Anonymous Date: 07/07/17 - 07:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh why, howcome this happened from what i read from iphone 6 vr headset i didnt think this would be the response i would get, but anyways i guess i am thankful to you guys for posting about this!

Reviewer: Hrycg Anonymous Date: 14/05/17 - 10:43 am Title: Chapter 1

All the comments on this review are irrelevant and nothing gives good description about it. I think that reviews should be done on best college essay writing service so that you can get more views. You should try it.

Reviewer: Grishy Anonymous Date: 01/05/17 - 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

I was so worried Neal wasn't going to make it.

Reviewer: humanoidmegg Anonymous Date: 07/07/12 - 12:19 am Title: Chapter 1

I just popped in to reread because I love this verse and lo and behold - two new chapters!!! Totally awesome!

Author's Response: Aw, that's my FAVORITE when that happens with other authors. Glad I could provide that.

Reviewer: Calindra Anonymous Date: 21/05/12 - 06:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Yay! A new part of the Dickens-verse! I was squealing with delight when I've read Ezra's name. You've brought the Mag7 into the Dickens-verse! (By the way, a whole chapter focused on Vin, Chris, Ezra & Co would be great *g*).

But I have to confess the number of new kids confused me. I know the Mag7, AOS and SGA characters, but none of the others. Maybe you could make a list of characters, with references to their original show/book? That would really help (me, at least *g*).

I hope this bunch of kids means that there are lots and lots more stories following :-) I guess after this one, the comfort part of the hc should follow. Mostly for Neal, but all the others, too. I've read at your livejournal that the next story is focusing at some other characters, but I really hope you'll go back to Neal. Poor kid really needs to understand that Peter and El aren't going to kick him out the minute he turns eighteen!

Thank you for posting, you made my day! Regards,
Calindra

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying this series. I sense the characters you don't know are the Hunger Games kids, Kat(niss), Jo(hanna) and Finn(ick), and Peeta, who will be appearing in the next part. Clint, (Na)tasha and Phil are all Avengers based. Hee(ro), Duo, Une, Dr. Po, Mr. Barton and Mr. Winner are all Gundam Wing characters. Hope that helps. I will be getting back to Neal, but it might take a while.

Skin by egelantier, photo by microbophile